• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Central Otago accommodation with pool

Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we know that sometimes it is nice to be able to have a swim. So if you are looking for Central Otago with a pool, you might like to consider the Central Otago accommodation options below. We have options for Central Otago hotels with heated pools or other accommodation types with swimming pools so that no matter if you like a relaxing dip or the option to swim a few laps, we have something to suit. And if you want to workout, you might like to look at these Central Otago hotels, motels and more with gyms and sports facilities.

Almond Court Motel
Almond Court Motel Alexandra  map
100%
1 review
Cromwell Escape
Cromwell Escape Cromwell  map
No reviews
The Studio B&B
The Studio B&B Roxburgh  map
100%
1 review
Mirabell Chalets
Mirabell Chalets Alexandra  map
100%
23 reviews
Lesley's B and B
Lesley's B and B Cromwell  map
100%
7 reviews
Thu 27 Apr
Fri 28 Apr
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 1 May
Tue 2 May
Wed 3 May
Thu 4 May
Fri 5 May
Sat 6 May
Sun 7 May
Mon 8 May
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$155
$145
$155
only 1 left
$145
$145
$145
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$160
$160
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$125
only 1 left
$125
only 1 left
$125
only 1 left
$125
only 1 left
$125
only 1 left
$125
only 1 left
$125
only 1 left
$125
only 1 left
$125
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
Book
Save Almond Court Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cromwell Escape to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Studio B&B to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mirabell Chalets to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Lesley's B and B to shortlistShortlist