• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Eastland accommodation with café/restaurant

We know that when you are travelling you often just want somewhere close and easy to eat. This handy list of Eastland hotels with cafes or restaurants will help you find somewhere to stay with good food right in the building. So even if it is raining or windy in Eastland, you will be able to find a good meal without having to walk the streets. Hotel restaurants in New Zealand are better than ever, so try one of these options below.

Marinaview Apartments
Marinaview Apartments Gisborne City  map
No reviews
Captain Cook Motor Lodge
Captain Cook Motor Lodge Gisborne City  map
100%
16 reviews
Senator Motor Inn
Senator Motor Inn Gisborne City  map
100%
3 reviews
Emerald Hotel
Emerald Hotel Gisborne City  map
No reviews
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
Sat 8 Apr
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$125
only 1 left
$125
only 1 left
$130
$125
only 1 left
$140
$140
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
$125
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$155
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$165
Sold
$179
$149
Sold
$189
$149
$149
$149
$169
$149
$149
Sold
Book
Save Marinaview Apartments to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Captain Cook Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Senator Motor Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Emerald Hotel to shortlistShortlist