• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Ruapehu accommodation with pool

If you like a relaxing dip in a pool at your accommodation or the option to swim a few laps and burn off that holiday over-indulgence, we have some options of Ruapehu with pools to suit. This page details not just hotels with pools, but Ruapehu motels with pools and more to help make your stay as relaxing as possible. And if you want to workout, you might like to look at these Ruapehu hotels, motels and more with gyms and sports facilities.

The Powderhorn Chateau
The Powderhorn Chateau Ohakune  map
100%
2 reviews
Mon 27 Mar
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
Book
Save The Powderhorn Chateau to shortlistShortlist