• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Ruapehu accommodation with pool

Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we know that sometimes it is nice to be able to have a swim. So if you are looking for Ruapehu with a pool, you might like to consider the Ruapehu accommodation options below. We have options for Ruapehu hotels with heated pools or other accommodation types with swimming pools so that no matter if you like a relaxing dip or the option to swim a few laps, we have something to suit. And if you want to workout, you might like to look at these Ruapehu hotels, motels and more with gyms and sports facilities.

The Powderhorn Chateau
The Powderhorn Chateau Ohakune  map
100%
2 reviews
Bradleys Garden Bed and Breakfast
Bradleys Garden Bed and Breakfast Taumarunui  map
No reviews
Sat 27 May
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 1 Jun
Fri 2 Jun
Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
Mon 5 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Wed 7 Jun
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
Sold
Sold
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
Book
Save The Powderhorn Chateau to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bradleys Garden Bed and Breakfast to shortlistShortlist