• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Ruapehu accommodation with pool

Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we know that sometimes it is nice to be able to have a swim. So if you are looking for Ruapehu with a pool, you might like to consider the Ruapehu accommodation options below. We have options for Ruapehu hotels with heated pools or other accommodation types with swimming pools so that no matter if you like a relaxing dip or the option to swim a few laps, we have something to suit. And if you want to workout, you might like to look at these Ruapehu hotels, motels and more with gyms and sports facilities.

The Powderhorn Chateau
The Powderhorn Chateau Ohakune  map
100%
2 reviews
Tue 25 Apr
Wed 26 Apr
Thu 27 Apr
Fri 28 Apr
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 1 May
Tue 2 May
Wed 3 May
Thu 4 May
Fri 5 May
Sat 6 May
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
Book
Save The Powderhorn Chateau to shortlistShortlist