• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale
BeachLife Apartments
BeachLife Apartments Christchurch City  map
100%
8 reviews
Terra Vive Luxury Suites and Apartments
Terra Vive Luxury Suites and Apartments Christchurch City  map
83%
6 reviews
Christchurch Accommodation
Christchurch Accommodation Christchurch City  map
No reviews
Urban Rooms
Urban Rooms Christchurch City  map
No reviews
BaySide Apartments
BaySide Apartments Christchurch City  map
No reviews
Streamview
Streamview Christchurch City  map
No reviews
Quest Christchurch
Quest Christchurch Christchurch City  map
No reviews
Southwark Apartments
Southwark Apartments Christchurch City  map
No reviews
Sat 27 May
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 1 Jun
Fri 2 Jun
Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
Mon 5 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Wed 7 Jun
$159
$159
$159
$159
$159
$159
$159
$159
$159
$159
$159
$159
$193
$193
$193
only 1 left
$193
only 1 left
$193
only 1 left
$193
only 1 left
$193
$193
$193
$193
$204
$193
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$596
$596
$596
$596
$596
$596
$596
$596
$596
$596
$596
$596
$215
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$215
only 1 left
$215
only 1 left
$215
only 1 left
$215
only 1 left
$100
$100
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
Sold
$148
$148
$148
$148
$148
$148
$148
$148
$148
$162
only 1 left
$224
Sold
$149
$149
$149
$149
$149
only 1 left
$149
$149
only 1 left
$149
$149
only 1 left
$189
only 1 left
$149
27 May
28 May
29 May
30 May
31 May
1 Jun
2 Jun
3 Jun
4 Jun
5 Jun
6 Jun
7 Jun
Book
Save BeachLife Apartments to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Terra Vive Luxury Suites and Apartments to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Christchurch Accommodation to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Urban Rooms to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save BaySide Apartments to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Streamview to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Quest Christchurch to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Southwark Apartments to shortlistShortlist