• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Millers Flat Holiday Park

Millers Flat Holiday Park 1672 Teviot Road, Millers Flat, Roxburgh view on map
Millers Flat Holiday Park 100% 1 user reviews 1
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Millers Flat Holiday Park
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

Nestled in the scenic Teviot Valley, Millers Flat is located on the banks of the mighty Clutha River.

A traditional ‘Kiwi’ holiday park welcomes tourists to relax and unwind or prepare to continue their journey by road or along the Clutha Gold Cycling & Walking trail that passes the park.

Our accommodation caters for the budget conscious traveller or holiday maker, who wants comfort and cleanliness. There is ample room for families, groups and cosy areas for couples and travellers.

We have Kitchen Cabins, Bunkrooms, Caravan Hire and 70 Caravan/Campervan/Tent sites, both powered and unpowered. Choose a tranquil riverside spot or from the variety of sunny or sheltered sites.

New owners John & Marise May welcome you.

  • Ablution Block
  • Breakfasts
  • Check-in Time: 1:00pm
  • Check-out Time: 11:00am
  • Clothesline
  • Communal Kitchen
  • Freeview
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Guest Laundry
  • Linen Hire
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking - Free
  • Parking - Off street
  • Pet friendly
  • Photocopier
  • Shower Facilities
  • Store
  • Tea Rooms
  • Toilet Facilities
  • TV Room
  • Unlimited free wifi
  • Wheelchair Access
Millers Flat Holiday Park
  • Really efficient operation being run at this camp site. The bed was a little on the hard side but otherwise we had no complaints. 5
    LYNDALL BAKER - Jan 10, 2017 (Stayed Jan 2017) Travelbug verified review
  • Hi, Thank you for taking the time to place feedback on your stay we really appreciate it. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and any feedback is welcomed as John & I are new owners it will help us decide what to work on next. Enjoy the rest of your holiday.
    Millers Flat Holiday Park

Add a comment about your experience with Millers Flat Holiday Park

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining