• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Opotiki accommodation

Opotiki was one of the first places settled by Maori and its main street is decorated with the works of master carvers. In summer, the town fills up with holiday makers who come to enjoy the surf beaches, fishing and river activities.
Aurum Accommodation + Heaven
Aurum Accommodation + Heaven Opotiki  map
100%
3 reviews
Dene's Beachside Accommodation
Dene's Beachside Accommodation Opotiki  map
100%
1 review
Waihau Bay Homestay
Waihau Bay Homestay Opotiki  map
100%
2 reviews
Capeview Cottage
Capeview Cottage Opotiki  map
No reviews
Fri 26 May
Sat 27 May
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 1 Jun
Fri 2 Jun
Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
Mon 5 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Aurum Accommodation + Heaven to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Dene's Beachside Accommodation to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waihau Bay Homestay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Capeview Cottage to shortlistShortlist