• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale
Cardrona Hotel
Cardrona Hotel Wanaka  map
100%
5 reviews
Mercure Oakridge Resort Wanaka
Mercure Oakridge Resort Wanaka Wanaka  map
87%
23 reviews
Wyndham Vacation Resorts Asia Pacific, Wanaka
100%
2 reviews
Edgewater
Edgewater Wanaka  map
97%
116 reviews
Wanaka Hotel
Wanaka Hotel Wanaka  map
83%
42 reviews
Sat 27 May
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 1 Jun
Fri 2 Jun
Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
Mon 5 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Wed 7 Jun
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$150
$150
$150
$175
only 1 left
$150
$160
$160
$160
$160
only 1 left
$160
$160
$160
$190
$190
$190
$190
$190
$180
$260
$180
only 1 left
$260
$180
$180
$180
$129
$129
Sold
$144
only 1 left
$134
Sold
$129
$144
$144
$129
only 1 left
$129
$129
Book
Save Cardrona Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mercure Oakridge Resort Wanaka to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Wyndham Vacation Resorts Asia Pacific, Wanaka to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Edgewater to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Wanaka Hotel to shortlistShortlist