• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale
Kerikeri Court Motel
Kerikeri Court Motel Kerikeri  map
100%
8 reviews
Colonial House Motel
Colonial House Motel Kerikeri  map
100%
4 reviews
Kerikeri Park Lodge
Kerikeri Park Lodge Kerikeri  map
100%
2 reviews
Kerikeri Homestead Motel & Apartments
Kerikeri Homestead Motel & Apartments Kerikeri  map
100%
5 reviews
Woodlands Motel and Conference Venue
Woodlands Motel and Conference Venue Kerikeri  map
92%
13 reviews
STAY KERIKERI BOUTIQUE APARTMENTS AND STUDIOS
100%
14 reviews
Kerikeri Holiday Park and Motels
Kerikeri Holiday Park and Motels Kerikeri  map
100%
5 reviews
Bay of Islands Country Lodge Motel
Bay of Islands Country Lodge Motel Kerikeri  map
100%
2 reviews
Fri 28 Apr
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 1 May
Tue 2 May
Wed 3 May
Thu 4 May
Fri 5 May
Sat 6 May
Sun 7 May
Mon 8 May
Tue 9 May
$160
$160
$160
$170
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
Sold
$160
Sold
$160
only 1 left
$160
$160
$160
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$139
$149
only 1 left
$149
$139
Sold
$139
$139
$139
Sold
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$155
$145
$145
$145
$168
$146
$146
$168
$168
$168
only 1 left
$168
$168
only 1 left
$146
$180
$168
$168
$79
only 1 left
$79
only 1 left
$79
$79
$79
$79
$79
$79
$79
$79
$79
$79
$160
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
Sold
Sold
Sold
$116
only 1 left
$116
only 1 left
$116
only 1 left
$116
only 1 left
$116
only 1 left
$116
only 1 left
$116
only 1 left
$116
only 1 left
$116
only 1 left
28 Apr
29 Apr
30 Apr
1 May
2 May
3 May
4 May
5 May
6 May
7 May
8 May
9 May
Book
Save Kerikeri Court Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Colonial House Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kerikeri Park Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kerikeri Homestead Motel & Apartments to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Woodlands Motel and Conference Venue to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save STAY KERIKERI BOUTIQUE APARTMENTS AND STUDIOS to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kerikeri Holiday Park and Motels to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bay of Islands Country Lodge Motel to shortlistShortlist