• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale
Pinewood Lodge
Pinewood Lodge Queenstown City  map
98%
58 reviews
YHA Queenstown Central
YHA Queenstown Central Queenstown City  map
67%
3 reviews
Sir Cedrics Bungi Backpackers
Sir Cedrics Bungi Backpackers Queenstown City  map
No reviews
Base Queenstown
Base Queenstown Queenstown City  map
94%
17 reviews
YHA Queenstown Lakefront
YHA Queenstown Lakefront Queenstown City  map
100%
2 reviews
Southern Laughter Backpackers
Southern Laughter Backpackers Queenstown City  map
No reviews
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 1 May
Tue 2 May
Wed 3 May
Thu 4 May
Fri 5 May
Sat 6 May
Sun 7 May
Mon 8 May
Tue 9 May
Wed 10 May
$32
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$35
$35
$30
$30
$30
$30
$117
only 1 left
$40
$135
only 1 left
$135
only 1 left
$39
Sold
$39
$39
$39
$39
$39
$39
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
Sold
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$32
$32
$32
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Pinewood Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA Queenstown Central to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Sir Cedrics Bungi Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Base Queenstown to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA Queenstown Lakefront to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Southern Laughter Backpackers to shortlistShortlist