• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Ruapehu activity

My Kiwi Adventure
My Kiwi Adventure National Park  map
100%
5 reviews
Nevalea Alpacas
Nevalea Alpacas Taumarunui  map
100%
3 reviews
Canoe Safaris
Canoe Safaris Ohakune  map
100%
1 review
TCB Ski, Board and Bike
TCB Ski, Board and Bike Ohakune  map
No reviews
Ruapehu Adventure Rides
Ruapehu Adventure Rides National Park  map
No reviews
Forgotten World Adventures Ltd
Forgotten World Adventures Ltd Taumarunui  map
No reviews
Taumarunui Canoe Hire & Jet Tours
Taumarunui Canoe Hire & Jet Tours Taumarunui  map
No reviews
Adrift Tongariro
Adrift Tongariro National Park  map
98%
203 reviews
Yeti Tours Limited
Yeti Tours Limited Ohakune  map
100%
7 reviews
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 1 May
Tue 2 May
Wed 3 May
Thu 4 May
Fri 5 May
Sat 6 May
Sun 7 May
Mon 8 May
Tue 9 May
Wed 10 May
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$10
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$35
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$35
only 1 left
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$49
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$75
$75
$75
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$95
$95
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
29 Apr
30 Apr
1 May
2 May
3 May
4 May
5 May
6 May
7 May
8 May
9 May
10 May
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
Book
Save My Kiwi Adventure to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Nevalea Alpacas to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Canoe Safaris to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save TCB Ski, Board and Bike to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ruapehu Adventure Rides to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Forgotten World Adventures Ltd to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Taumarunui Canoe Hire & Jet Tours to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Adrift Tongariro to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Yeti Tours Limited to shortlistShortlist