• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Cedar Lodge Motel

Cedar Lodge Motel 174 Ulster Street, Whitiora, Hamilton view on map
Cedar Lodge Motel 71% 7 user reviews 7
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cedar Lodge Motel
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

Brand new 4 Star Motel, Cedar Lodge Motel is ideally located in the Hamilton CBD, just 5 minutes walking from Waikato Stadium, 10 minutes walking from Founders Theatre, 20 minutes walking from Claudelands Events Centre.

Cedar Lodge Motel offer a large range of quality, clean, and affordable Accommodation Services and Conference Room for your convenience. We provide suite guest rooms with full equipped kitchen facilities and en suite bathroom. A Flat-screen TV with Free Sky Channels. Free fast Wi-Fi throughout each guest room, Free off-street parking.

  • 4 Stars
  • Barbecue
  • Breakfasts
  • Business Centre
  • Check-in Time: 2:00pm
  • Check-out Time 10:00am
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Clothesline
  • Conference Room
  • DVD Player
  • Eftpos
  • Fax
  • Free parking
  • Freeview
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Games Room
  • Guest Laundry
  • High Speed wireless internet
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking - Free
  • Parking - Off street
  • Photocopier
  • Playground
  • Pool Table
  • Room service
  • Serviced Rooms Daily
  • Shower Facilities
  • Sky TV
  • Toilet Facilities
  • Washing machine and dryer
Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Very disappointed with room. Very cold, heater made no difference. Not enough blankets or pillows. Had to sleep with clothes on and coats over beds. Very dirty. Shower walls covered in mould that was easy to wipe off if anyone tried. Would never stay again . 1
    FRANCIS FARMER - Aug 5, 2014 (Stayed Jul 2014) Travelbug verified review
Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Cheap and cheerful, retro in places but comfortable enough. . 5
    MARK PETERS - Oct 12, 2013 (Stayed Oct 2013) Travelbug verified review
Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Very nice owners, and a comfortable unit which was well equipped. Would suggest a bigger heater though. 3
    GERARD MCMULLAN - Jun 27, 2013 (Stayed Jun 2013) Travelbug verified review
Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Room was very shabby and damaged. Hot water was barely enough for one ten minute shower. Thankfully the free wifi was indeed free as we could not connect to it as the signal in our ground floor corner room was almost non existent. Fridge was smelly and there were no bowls in our studio room to have any real breakfast. Good thing we kept a sense of humor or this would have ruined our holiday. 1
    Alex J - Jun 7, 2013 (Stayed Apr 2013) Travelbug verified review
  • Sorry for the inconveniences. We value customers' feedbacks and complaints and we will improve the facilities shortly as possible based on your feedback. However, for WI-FI we have expected it was working for you since you have not complained otherwise we would definitely take action to make it working for you. And we would be happy to provide another kind of bowls if you have asked. We are willing to provide and satisfy your needs while your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback.
    Cedar Lodge Motel
Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Excellent place, was clean, tidy and reasonably priced. Across the road from supermarkets and close to town centre so very conveniently located. Would recommend this motel. . 5
    Jimmy - Dec 31, 2012 (Stayed Dec 2012) Travelbug verified review
Cedar Lodge Motel
  • Clean, tidy rooms though a little tired looking. Beds were comfortable. We booked a studio and were upgraded to a 1 bedroom both times we stayed which was very nice. Would definitely stay at cedar lodge again. . 5
    TERESA JONES - Jan 3, 2013 (Stayed Dec 2012) Travelbug verified review
Cedar Lodge Motel
  • My partner & i stayed at the cedar lodge for 2 nights.we found the staff to be very helpful & all our questions were answered fully.we were happy with our accommodation and the location was perfect, only 5 minute walk to the city centre.we wii return. 5
    COLIN CAMPBELL - Nov 23, 2012 (Stayed Nov 2012) Travelbug verified review

Add a comment about your experience with Cedar Lodge Motel

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining