• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale
252 Beachside Motels and Holiday Park
252 Beachside Motels and Holiday Park Hokitika  map
100%
15 reviews
Fitzherbert Court Motel - Hokitika
Fitzherbert Court Motel - Hokitika Hokitika  map
100%
8 reviews
Bella Vista Motel Hokitika
Bella Vista Motel Hokitika Hokitika  map
100%
11 reviews
Jade Court Motor Lodge
Jade Court Motor Lodge Hokitika  map
100%
29 reviews
Shining Star Beachfront Accommodation
Shining Star Beachfront Accommodation Hokitika  map
100%
9 reviews
Heritage Highway Motel
Heritage Highway Motel Hokitika  map
100%
9 reviews
Annabelle Motel
Annabelle Motel Hokitika  map
100%
7 reviews
Sat 27 May
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 1 Jun
Fri 2 Jun
Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
Mon 5 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Wed 7 Jun
$150
$130
$130
only 1 left
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$128
$128
$128
$128
$128
$134
$128
$128
$134
$123
$134
$128
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$130
$120
$120
$120
$120
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
only 1 left
Sold
$165
$165
$165
only 1 left
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
Sold
$125
$125
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$125
only 1 left
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
Book
Save 252 Beachside Motels and Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Fitzherbert Court Motel - Hokitika to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bella Vista Motel Hokitika to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Jade Court Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Shining Star Beachfront Accommodation to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Heritage Highway Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Annabelle Motel to shortlistShortlist