• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Central Otago accommodation with café/restaurant

If the last thing you want to do when staying away from home is to walk the streets looking for a place to eat, you'll love our list of Central Otago hotels, motels and more with restaurants or cafes. When you choose one of these Central Otago accommodation options with restaurants you can rest easy knowing that you can get good food without leaving the building. So whether you need a buffet breakfast, a light lunch or a hearty meal, we have you covered.

Lake Roxburgh Lodge
Lake Roxburgh Lodge Roxburgh  map
100%
3 reviews
Speargrass Inn
Speargrass Inn Alexandra  map
100%
14 reviews
Omakau Commercial Hotel
Omakau Commercial Hotel Omakau  map
No reviews
Heritage Boutique Lake Resort
Heritage Boutique Lake Resort Cromwell  map
100%
11 reviews
Centennial Court
Centennial Court Alexandra  map
90%
10 reviews
Harvest Hotel Cromwell
Harvest Hotel Cromwell Cromwell  map
90%
21 reviews
The Quince
The Quince Roxburgh  map
100%
4 reviews
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 1 Dec
$167
$167
$167
$167
$167
$167
$179
only 1 left
$167
$167
$167
$167
$167
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$105
$105
$105
$105
$105
$105
$105
$105
$105
$105
$105
$105
$184
$204
Sold
$204
only 1 left
$234
Sold
$194
only 1 left
$214
only 1 left
$214
only 1 left
$214
$214
$214
$130
$130
only 1 left
Sold
$135
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
$130
$110
only 1 left
$118
only 1 left
$160
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$160
Sold
Sold
$160
$160
$160
Sold
$130
$170
$130
$170
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$130
Sold
Book
Save Lake Roxburgh Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Speargrass Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Omakau Commercial Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Heritage Boutique Lake Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Centennial Court to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Harvest Hotel Cromwell to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Quince to shortlistShortlist