• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Fiordland accommodation with pool

Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we know that sometimes it is nice to be able to have a swim. So if you are looking for Fiordland with a pool, you might like to consider the Fiordland accommodation options below. We have options for Fiordland hotels with heated pools or other accommodation types with swimming pools so that no matter if you like a relaxing dip or the option to swim a few laps, we have something to suit. And if you want to workout, you might like to look at these Fiordland hotels, motels and more with gyms and sports facilities.

Distinction Te Anau
Distinction Te Anau Te Anau  map
100%
4 reviews
Fiordland Hotel
Fiordland Hotel Te Anau  map
97%
29 reviews
Thu 29 Jun
Fri 30 Jun
Sat 1 Jul
Sun 2 Jul
Mon 3 Jul
Tue 4 Jul
Wed 5 Jul
Thu 6 Jul
Fri 7 Jul
Sat 8 Jul
Sun 9 Jul
Mon 10 Jul
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$189
$90
only 1 left
$90
$110
$90
$90
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
$90
only 1 left
$110
$110
$90
only 1 left
Book
Save Distinction Te Anau to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Fiordland Hotel to shortlistShortlist