• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Fiordland accommodation with pool

If you like a relaxing dip in a pool at your accommodation or the option to swim a few laps and burn off that holiday over-indulgence, we have some options of Fiordland with pools to suit. This page details not just hotels with pools, but Fiordland motels with pools and more to help make your stay as relaxing as possible. And if you want to workout, you might like to look at these Fiordland hotels, motels and more with gyms and sports facilities.

Distinction Te Anau
Distinction Te Anau Te Anau  map
100%
4 reviews
Fiordland Hotel
Fiordland Hotel Te Anau  map
97%
29 reviews
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 1 Dec
$199
$206
only 1 left
Sold
$199
$206
$226
only 1 left
$199
$199
$199
$239
only 1 left
$239
$269
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$140
only 1 left
$125
Sold
$155
$125
$125
Sold
Book
Save Distinction Te Anau to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Fiordland Hotel to shortlistShortlist