• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Ruapehu accommodation with airport shuttle

Whether you are on your way in, or on your way out, getting to and from the airport can be a real pain. To help ease that pain, try this list of Ruapehu accommodation with airport shuttles. These hotels, motels, apartments and more offer transfers to the airport which can make your trip just that little bit easier. Airport transfers in Ruapehu can be easy, just choose one of the options.

The River Lodge
The River Lodge Ohakune  map
No reviews
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
$290
only 1 left
Sold
$260
only 1 left
$260
only 1 left
$260
only 1 left
$290
only 1 left
$260
only 1 left
$260
only 1 left
$260
only 1 left
$260
only 1 left
$260
only 1 left
$260
only 1 left
Book
Save The River Lodge to shortlistShortlist