• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Ruapehu accommodation with airport shuttle

Whether you are on your way in, or on your way out, getting to and from the airport can be a real pain. To help ease that pain, try this list of Ruapehu accommodation with airport shuttles. These hotels, motels, apartments and more offer transfers to the airport which can make your trip just that little bit easier. Airport transfers in Ruapehu can be easy, just choose one of the options.

The River Lodge
The River Lodge Ohakune  map
No reviews
Tue 25 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul
Mon 31 Jul
Tue 1 Aug
Wed 2 Aug
Thu 3 Aug
Fri 4 Aug
Sat 5 Aug
Sold
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
Book
Save The River Lodge to shortlistShortlist