• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale
Austin Heights Scenic Bed and Breakfast
Austin Heights Scenic Bed and Breakfast Kaikoura  map
No reviews
Atlantis House
Atlantis House Kaikoura  map
100%
3 reviews
The Factory
The Factory Kaikoura  map
No reviews
Brook House BnB & Cottages
Brook House BnB & Cottages Kaikoura  map
97%
76 reviews
Bendamere House Bed & Breakfast
Bendamere House Bed & Breakfast Kaikoura  map
100%
2 reviews
Awatea Country Bed and Breakfast Ltd
Awatea Country Bed and Breakfast Ltd Kaikoura  map
100%
1 review
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 1 Dec
Sat 2 Dec
Sun 3 Dec
Mon 4 Dec
Tue 5 Dec
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
Sold
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$275
only 1 left
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
Sold
$480
only 1 left
$480
only 1 left
$480
only 1 left
$480
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$125
only 1 left
Sold
$145
only 1 left
$125
only 1 left
Sold
$130
only 1 left
$185
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$185
only 1 left
$125
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$260
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$260
only 1 left
$260
only 1 left
$260
only 1 left
$260
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$210
only 1 left
$210
only 1 left
$210
only 1 left
$210
only 1 left
$210
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$210
only 1 left
$210
only 1 left
$210
only 1 left
Book
Save Austin Heights Scenic Bed and Breakfast to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Atlantis House to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Factory to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Brook House BnB & Cottages to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bendamere House Bed & Breakfast to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Awatea Country Bed and Breakfast Ltd to shortlistShortlist