• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Opotiki accommodation

Opotiki was one of the first places settled by Maori and its main street is decorated with the works of master carvers. In summer, the town fills up with holiday makers who come to enjoy the surf beaches, fishing and river activities.
Dene's Beachside Accommodation
Dene's Beachside Accommodation Opotiki  map
100%
1 review
Waihau Bay Homestay
Waihau Bay Homestay Opotiki  map
100%
2 reviews
Capeview Cottage
Capeview Cottage Opotiki  map
No reviews
Aurum Accommodation + Heaven
Aurum Accommodation + Heaven Opotiki  map
100%
3 reviews
Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul
Mon 31 Jul
Tue 1 Aug
Wed 2 Aug
Thu 3 Aug
Fri 4 Aug
Sat 5 Aug
Sun 6 Aug
Mon 7 Aug
Tue 8 Aug
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
Sold
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Dene's Beachside Accommodation to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waihau Bay Homestay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Capeview Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aurum Accommodation + Heaven to shortlistShortlist