• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale
Base Bay of Islands
Base Bay of Islands Paihia  map
100%
3 reviews
YHA Bay of Islands Paihia
YHA Bay of Islands Paihia Paihia  map
100%
2 reviews
Saltwater Lodge
Saltwater Lodge Paihia  map
100%
5 reviews
Centabay Lodge
Centabay Lodge Paihia  map
100%
2 reviews
YHA The Rock Adventure Cruise
YHA The Rock Adventure Cruise Paihia  map
No reviews
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 1 Nov
Thu 2 Nov
Fri 3 Nov
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$32
$30
$30
$30
$30
$31
$31
$30
$30
$31
$31
$32
$29
$29
only 1 left
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
Sold
$208
Sold
$208
Sold
$208
Sold
Sold
$208
Sold
$208
$208
Book
Save Base Bay of Islands to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA Bay of Islands Paihia to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Saltwater Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Centabay Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA The Rock Adventure Cruise to shortlistShortlist