• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale
Pinewood Lodge
Pinewood Lodge Queenstown City  map
98%
58 reviews
Base Queenstown
Base Queenstown Queenstown City  map
94%
17 reviews
YHA Queenstown Lakefront
YHA Queenstown Lakefront Queenstown City  map
100%
2 reviews
YHA Queenstown Central
YHA Queenstown Central Queenstown City  map
67%
3 reviews
Southern Laughter Backpackers
Southern Laughter Backpackers Queenstown City  map
No reviews
Sir Cedrics Bungi Backpackers
Sir Cedrics Bungi Backpackers Queenstown City  map
No reviews
Mon 26 Jun
Tue 27 Jun
Wed 28 Jun
Thu 29 Jun
Fri 30 Jun
Sat 1 Jul
Sun 2 Jul
Mon 3 Jul
Tue 4 Jul
Wed 5 Jul
Thu 6 Jul
Fri 7 Jul
$33
$33
$30
$30
$35
only 1 left
$45
$40
Sold
$100
$37
Sold
Sold
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
Sold
Sold
$30
Sold
$30
$30
Sold
$34
only 1 left
$34
$34
Sold
$98
only 1 left
Sold
$35
only 1 left
$34
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$39
$115
only 1 left
$39
only 1 left
$39
$117
only 1 left
$40
only 1 left
$40
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Pinewood Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Base Queenstown to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA Queenstown Lakefront to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA Queenstown Central to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Southern Laughter Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Sir Cedrics Bungi Backpackers to shortlistShortlist