• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale
Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort
Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort Rotorua City  map
100%
4 reviews
@94 On Springfield
@94 On Springfield Rotorua City  map
100%
4 reviews
East West Apartments
East West Apartments Rotorua City  map
100%
11 reviews
Sat 22 Jul
Sun 23 Jul
Mon 24 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul
Mon 31 Jul
Tue 1 Aug
Wed 2 Aug
$248
$248
$248
$248
$308
$248
$248
$248
$248
$248
$248
$248
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$160
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
$160
only 1 left
Book
Save Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save @94 On Springfield to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save East West Apartments to shortlistShortlist